Faculty

faculty
Puneet Agarwal
Designation Professor
Graduation B.TECH (I.T., BHU, Varanasi)
Post Graduation PGDM (IIM, Ahmedabad)
Teaching Experience  
Industry Experience 23 Years
Email id puneet@miet.ac.in
faculty
Dr. Devendra Arora
Designation Dean
Graduation B.Com. (CCS University Meerut)
Post Graduation M.com, EPIB –IIM-Kolkatta
Doctorate Ph.D. (International Business )
Teaching Experience 20 Years
Industrial Experience 4 Years
Email id Devendra.arora@miet.ac.in
faculty
Dr. Sandeep Kapoor
Designation Associate Professor & Head
Graduation B.Com. (CCS University Meerut)
Post Graduation M.B.E. (CCS University Meerut)
Doctorate Ph.D. (CCS University Meerut)
Teaching Experience 16 Years
Industrial Experience Nil
Email id sandeep.kapoor@miet.ac.in
Area of Interest Finance
faculty
Dr. Vaishali Goel
Designation Associate Professor
Graduation B.Sc. (C.C.S. University Meerut)
Post Graduation M.B.A. (CCS University Meerut)
Doctorate Ph.D. (Gurukul Kangri University, Haridwar)
Teaching Experience 19 Years
Research Experience 10 Years
Email id vaishali.goel@miet.ac.in
Area of Interest Marketing
faculty
Ms. Akansha Agarwal
Designation Associate Professor
Graduation B.Sc. (Science)
Post Graduation PGDM.(IMS,Ghaziabad)
Teaching Experience 15 Years
Email id akanksha.agarwal@miet.ac.in
faculty
Mr. Rocky Sachan
Designation Assistant Professor, Net Qualified
Graduation B.Sc. PCM (Lucknow University, Lucknow)
Post Graduation M.I.B.M (Lucknow University, Lucknow)
Doctorate Pursuing
Teaching Experience 10 Years
Industrial Experience 10 Years
Email id rocky.sachan@miet.ac.in
Area of Interest Marketing & International Business
faculty
Mr. Manish Manglik
Designation Assistant Professor
Graduation B.Sc (CCS University Meerut)
Post Graduation M.B.A (UPTU)
Teaching Experience 11 years
Email id manish.manglik@miet.ac.in
Area of Interest Marketing and HR
faculty
Ms. Madhu Bala Sharma
Designation Assistant Professor
Graduation B.A. (CCS University, Meerut)
Post Graduation MBA (UPTU, Lucknow), M.Com. (CCS University, Meerut)
Doctorate Pursuing Ph.D (Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Tech. Univ., Lucknow, U.P.)
Teaching Experience 8 Years
Industrial Experience 8 Years
Email id madhu.sharma@miet.ac.in
Area of Interest Finance
faculty
Ms. Komal Sharma
Designation Assistant Professor
Graduation BCA (CCS University, Meerut)
Post Graduation MBA (UPTU, Lucknow),  M.Com
Teaching Experience 8 Years
Email id komal.sharma@miet.ac.in
Area of Interest Finance
faculty
Ms. Aruna
Designation Assistant Professor
Graduation BBA (CCS University)
Post Graduation MBA( Punjab Technical University)
Teaching Experience 9 years
Email id aruna.faculty@miet.ac.in
Area of Interest Finance
faculty
Navneesh Tyagi
Designation Assistant Professor
Graduation BSc from UNIVERSITY OF DELHI
Post Graduation MBA FROM GBTU, LUCKNOW MCOM FROM CCSU, MEERUT
Doctorate UTTARAKHAND TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY
Teaching Experience 8 year
Industrial Experience 6 Years
Research Experience 5 Years
Email id navneesh.tyagi@miet.ac.in
Area of Interest Human Resourse Management, Organizational Justice, Managerial Effectiveness, Higher Educational Institutions
faculty
Dr. Priyanka Dalmia
Designation Assistant Professor
Graduation B.E.(Electronics and Telecommunication), Amravati University
Post Graduation MBA (Marketing and Human Resources), UPTU
Doctorate Ph.D., Uttarakhand Technical University
Teaching Experience 9 year
Email id priyanka.dalmia@miet.ac.in
Area of Interest Consumer Behaviour, Human Resources
faculty
Shadma Shahid
Designation Assistant Professor
Graduation B.Com
Post Graduation M.B.A
Doctorate Ph.D
Teaching Experience 1.5 years
Industry Experience 2 Years
Research Experience 4 Years
Email id shadma.shahid@miet.ac.in
Area of Interest Marketing

 

faculty
Dr. Anant Lakshendra
Designation Assistant Professor
Graduation B.Com
Post Graduation PGDBA
Doctorate PhD (Management)
Teaching Experience 7 years
Industry Experience 7 years
Research Experience 7 years
faculty
Dr. Reenu
Designation Assistant Professor
Graduation B.Com
Post Graduation MBA, M.com
Doctorate PhD (Finance)
Teaching Experience 7 years
Industry Experience Nil
Research Experience 4.5 years
faculty
Upasana Gupta
Designation Assistant Professor
Graduation B.Tech
Post Graduation MBA
Teaching Experience 1.3 years
Industry Experience 2 years
Research Experience nil
faculty
Prerna Singh
Designation Assistant Professor
Graduation B.com
Post Graduation MBA
Doctorate Pursuing
Teaching Experience 5 months
Industry Experience 3.2 years
Research Experience nil
faculty
Dr. Ashwani Sharma
Designation Assistant Professor
Graduation B.Sc
Post Graduation M.B.A, P.G.D.E.A (Edu. Adm), M.Com (Pursuing)
Doctorate Ph.D
Teaching Experience 10 years
Email id  ashwani.sharma@miet.ac.in
Area of Interest Marketing,Digital Marketing
faculty
Ms. Vrinda Sharma
Designation Assistant Professor
Graduation B.com
Post Graduation MBA/PGPM
Teaching Experience 3 years
Industry Experience 3 years
Research Experience nil